News at your Fingertips in Sri Lanka

Mr. Ranil Wickramasinghe sworn in as Member of parliament

0 1,572

United National Party Leader, Mr. Ranil Wickramasinghe was selected for the National List Member of Parliament after 9 months from the General Election held in August 2020 and will be sworn in as a member of parliament today 23 June 2021.

UNP Leader, Mr. Ranil Wickramsinghe will be to seat on seat 13 which was the seat of Tamil National Alliance Leader, Mr. R. Sambandhan so far and TNA Leader will be to seat on seat 14 accordingly.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.